Sermons – To Listen To

gtgw-page-header Sermons are listed chronologically; the most recent appears first with earlier dates continuing on the following pages.

 

Sermons (46)

"Bread from Heaven"
Jeremiah 31:31-40 ( sermon ).
Presented by Wil Reinowski on October 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
"Little is Much"
John 6:1-14 ( sermon in the "Found Faithful Series" ).
Presented by Wil Reinowski on October 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
"The Good Life"
James 3:13-16 ( sermon ).
Presented by Pastor Lucia Oerter on September 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
"Christ at Home"
Colossians 3:18-4:1 ( sermon ).
Presented by Wil Reinowski on September 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
"Dead Faith"
( sermon ).
Presented by Pastor Lucia Oerter and Reader on September 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
"Growing Up Together"
Ephesians 4:1-16 ( sermon ).
Presented by Pastor Lucia Oerter on August 5, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
"God's Powerful Love"
Ephesians 3:14-21 ( sermon ).
Presented by Pastor Lucia Oerter on July 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
"Alien's Block Party"
Ephesians 2:11-22 ( sermon ).
Presented by Pastor Lucia Oerter on July 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
"Report From GA 223 Saint Louis, Mo. 2018"
Matthew 5:1-12 ( presentation ).
Presented by Chip Goldsberry and Wil Reinow on July 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
"Two by Two - Sent to Serve"
Mark 6:1-13 ( sermon ).
Presented by Pastor Lucia Oerter on July 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser