Sermons – To Listen To

gtgw-page-headerFor information about the preacher and to read the Bible text, click on the sermon title. Sermons are listed chronologically; the most recent appears first with earlier dates continuing on the following pages.

 

Sermons (20)

"Favored Wombmate"
Genesis 25:19-34 ( The Family of God ).
Preached by Pastor Lucia Oerter on July 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
"The Gift of Hospitality"
Genesis 18:1-15 ( God Being Revealed to Us ).
Preached by Pastor Lucia Oerter on June 18, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
"In the Beginning, God....."
Genesis 1:1-2:4a ( God Being Revealed to Us ).
Preached by Pastor Lucia Oerter on June 11, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
"Pentecost"
Acts 2:1-21 ( God Being Revealed to Us ).
Preached by Pastor Lucia Oerter & Readers on June 4, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
"Can I Get a Witness"
Acts 1:6-14 ( Connecting With God ).
Preached by Pastor Lucia Oerter on May 28, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
"Fore ......You"
John 14:15-31 ( Connecting With God ).
Preached by Pastor Lucia Oerter on May 21, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
"Knowing the Voice That Calls You"
John 10:1-10 ( Connecting With God ).
Preached by Pastor Lucia Oerter on May 7, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
"He Went in to Stay With Them"
Luke 24:13-35 ( Connecting With God ).
Preached by Pastor Lucia Oerter on April 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
"No Doubt"
John 20:19-31 ( Connecting With God ).
Preached by Pastor Lucia Oerter on April 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
"Where's Jesus"
John 20:1-18 ( Connecting With God ).
Preached by Pastor Lucia Oerter on April 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser