Sermons – To Listen To

gtgw-page-headerFor information about the preacher and to read the Bible text, click on the sermon title. Sermons are listed chronologically; the most recent appears first with earlier dates continuing on the following pages.

 

Sermons (67)

"God Saves"
2 Samuel 1:17-27 ( "God at Work" ).
Preached by Pastor Lucia Oerter on June 17, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
"God Responds"
1 Samuel 8:4-11 ( "God at Work" ).
Preached by Pastor Lucia Oerter on June 10, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
"God Leads"
1 Samuel 17:32-49 ( "God at Work" ).
Preached by Pastor Lucia Oerter on June 3, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
"God Sees"
1 Samuel 15:34-16:13 ( "God at Work" ).
Preached by Pastor Lucia Oerter on May 27, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
"Spirit"
Acts 2:1-21 ( "God at Work" ).
Preached by Pastor Lucia Oerter on May 20, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
"God Calls"
1 Samuel 3:1-10 ( "God at Work" ).
Preached by Pastor Lucia Oerter and Reader on May 13, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
"An Open Door"
1 Corinthians 16:5-14 ( A ).
Preached by Rachel McLoughlin on May 6, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
"Follow the Verbs"
Acts 8:26-40 ( A ).
Preached by Pastor Lucia Oerter on April 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
"Eating With Ghost"
Luke 24:36b-48 ( A ).
Preached by Pastor Lucia Oerter on April 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
"In Defense of Doubt"
John 20:19-31 ( A ).
Preached by Pastor Lucia Oerter on April 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser